YourAngels.com Angel Forums ~ Conscious Community ~ Message Board Home

Search

Members

Calendar

Help

YourAngels.com Home
Search by username
Not logged in - Login | Register 
YourAngels.com Angel Forums ~ Conscious Community ~ Message Board > Angels > Angel Experiences > think im an angel.. been getting signs for a long time

think im an angel.. been getting signs for a long time
 Moderated by: admin  

Print
AuthorPost
alma roxana

Mana: 
 Posted: Fri Oct 23rd, 2009 05:01 am

hey. my name is alma.. ii was born feb. 17,1990
im new at this.. but i feel confortable. :)
anyways.. i've been thinking for a while that im an angel.. or that i have some special purpose in life. ! no lie...
i always get this feeling that i have powers.. and that i can heal things.. even my boyfriend tells me that when he met me.. he saw me as an angel that thats what he feels about me.. wich is weird because i never mentioned anything to him. you know.

just that i always see the number --11-- EVERYWERE !! on license plates.. and addresses.. when i check the time i mean its crazy.. and also the number 44.. but mostly 11.. i hope some one can relate to this and help me out.! because sometimes i doo feel like im the only one and i feel confused..