numbers 2222, 333
 Moderated by: admin  

Print
AuthorPost
Jennifer22

Mana: 
 Posted: Tue Jun 15th, 2010 09:23 pm

Hello Everyone,

well what can I say Im new to this and really grateful that I have had an awakening for my life purpose... or to be guided towards it anyway!

I kept seeing numbers 2222 on clocks, number plates etc and then this week numbers 333 or 7777 so interesting, took me a while to realise what it was but my inner/higher self knew it was not a coincidence so I searched online and found the meanings however I think I will purchase a book on numbers ... anyone any recommendations??

Jennifer xx

dee

Mana: 
 Posted: Wed Jun 16th, 2010 01:40 am

wow Jen.....wonderful!!!!!!!!
I have been seeing these things daily just as you are for a couple years now......
In fact today a car cut me off..and the reason was I was suppose to see the numbers 2233 on the plate....meaning Jesus is with me helping me and that I need to have faith that everything is changing for the better etc....so, I must ask you, are you at some 'turning point' in your life right now?
Jesus wants you to know he is there for you....He is wanting 'his' presence to be known and that we can connect with him........when you study and begin to open to spirit the connection will get stronger and more noticeable.....you will sense and feel it. (I'm guessing that he has been an interest of yours for some time?)...Mine started when I was 6 yrs. old....of course as I grew up he was put on the back burner, so to speak...that sounds awful I know....but you know what I mean...I didn't go to sunday school...or even church much growing up...but, my interest and wanting to know more about him came back into my life in my early twenties when I really began to read and study with more intensity.
I think there is a reason Jesus has been brought into the picture for you.? make any sense?
wonderful to meet you......there is a site I found more number meanings on if you are interested?